wclark83
 
 
 
Review Profile
 
  • Reviews
    54
  • Helpful Votes
    29
  • Active Since
    February 27, 2012
  • Last Review
    July 21, 2015
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.8
 
  • Question Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    March 23, 2015
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    3
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1
  • First Answer
    July 10, 2013
  • Last Answer
    May 5, 2015
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    1
 
Stories
  • Story Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story
    None
  • Last Story
    None
  • Featured Stories
    0
 
Stories Comments
  • Story Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story Comment
    None
  • Last Story Comment
    None
  • Featured Story Comments
    0
 
 
wclark83's Reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
 
Posted bywclark83
Location:Cabot, AR
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Really like it... buttttt.....
Date:July 21, 2015
I am going to get miles out of this skirt... AFTER I take it in! I ordered my usually small.. and the waistband is huge. like crazy big. But, I'm crafty, and got this for a steal, so 5 minutes at my sewing machine and I will be good to go!
Oh, I am 5'4" and 115lbs and the length is a typical midi and super comfy. I wore it with heels on the weekend.. and sandals today at work.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
 
Posted bywclark83
Location:Cabot, AR
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
More Casual than Dressy
Date:July 21, 2015
I bought this in black and green... although I normally wear a regular, I ordered a tall in both for me.
I really like the fit, but the sleeves are weird and it is cut strange and shows your bra. I ordered a small T, am 5'4" and about 115 lbs and a 34 D.. I maybe should have order and extra small. I wore a black tshirt under it to cover my armpits more and got lots of compliments at work.
Good dress for a sale price. I like it, but not in love with it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
 
Posted bywclark83
Location:Cabot, AR
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Perfect mature crop top
Date:June 2, 2015
Love this color. I bought the small and it is perfect. Hits me at my natural waist and looks great with my pencil skirts. (I'm 5'4" 115, 34D) Love it. It is thicker material, so it maintains its shape all day long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
 
Posted bywclark83
Location:Cabot, AR
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Classy and Well-Made
Date:June 2, 2015
Love this jacket! I bought the cream skirt in store, and watched this until it went on sale. Got a deal with a promotion.
I typically prefer a collar on jackets, but this one is tailored so well, it still have that classic structure you look for in a suit. I'm 5'4", 115lbs, 34 D and the small is perfect.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
 
Posted bywclark83
Location:Cabot, AR
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Simple, yet classically flirty.
Date:May 5, 2015
I really like this top. Wish I would have sized down from a small, to an XS. I am 5'4", 115lb, and a 34D, and it hangs and doesn't have much shape. I might get the blush color - but will size down if I do. I would say is runs wide, not large. The length is perfect... it is just almost boxy... if I wasn't busty, it would look weird. Great quality, and wrinkle resistant... left it folded in the hot car and it didn't get creased.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
 
Posted bywclark83
Location:Cabot, AR
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Good twist on the basics
Date:May 5, 2015
I am 5'4", 34D, 115 lbs. Bought this is a small, and it is not a crop top on me as other reviewers stated. I should have sized down. It is fine to wear with a pencil skirt, but would look matronly with the maxi I wanted to wear it with. Nonetheless, I actually like it a lot. The polyester blend is definitely retro, but it looks dressy for work, and fun for a day out around town. If I order the black, I will size down.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
 
Posted bywclark83
Location:Cabot, AR
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Cheery and Bright
Date:April 13, 2015
I love scarves. This is as vibrant in person as in the photo. Great purchase.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
 
Posted bywclark83
Location:Cabot, AR
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Great Skirt - Online Description is wrong.
Date:April 13, 2015
This is a great skirt - however, the length measurements online are incorrect. The regular is about 26" long from top of waist to hem. Please note online has the petite option if you are, well, petite. It will take about two whole inches off...
Now - to my review! I love this length! Picked it up in stores this weekend. I am 5'4" and this hits me right under the finish of my knee caps... I wear a typical size 4 from LTD. I'm 115lbs and have really no hips at all and this adds the illusion of curves without being trashy. Going to love this a long time. The material is good-quality suit material. I wore black spanx under it #nudes in the wash!# and you couldn't see through. Buy it!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
 
Posted bywclark83
Location:Cabot, AR
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Great Skirt for Spring/Summer
Date:April 13, 2015
My goodness I am glad I got this! Picked it up in stores this weekend. I am 5'4" and this hits me right under the finish of my knee caps... I wear a typical size 4 from LTD. I'm 115lbs and have really no hips at all and this adds the illusion of curves without being trashy. Going to love this a long time. The material is good-quality suit material. I wore black spanx under it #nudes in the wash!# and you couldn't see through. Buy it!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
 
Posted bywclark83
Location:Cabot, AR
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
A staple necessity.
Date:March 23, 2015
I have over 30 of the seamless camis... maybe more. So I was super excited to try this out. It is a masterful concept. I wore it under a form fitting pencil skirt and shirt so I wouldn't have the line from a regular cami. It was really great!
I have to agree with other reviewers... it would be better if the material was slightly thicker, or reinforced similar to Spanx material in the bust area, and/or from the waist down.
I'm 5'4", and wear a small/size 4 in almost everything from LTD. The S/M is great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
 
wclark83's Questions
 

Length Measurements

How long is the regular? Normally the length measurements are listed.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer Avatar
by
wclark83
Cabot, AR
 

Store?

Will this be available in stores?
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer Avatar
by
wclark83
Cabot, AR
 
wclark83's Answers
 

I'm 5'9" so should I order regular or tall length?

I want to get this to tuck into the drapey pants.
I'm 5'4", and it is too baggy for me to tuck into my size 4 stuff.. it's really bulky on me. If I would have sized down to an XS, it might be okay to tuck. You might be fine with the regular if your main goal is to tuck it in.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer Avatar
by
wclark83
Cabot, AR
 

I am 5'6" and most shirts hit me a little short. What size do you recommend?

I am 150 lbs, and have a size C chest.
I am a scrawny 5'4", 34D and I got an XS. I would suggest a Medium for you. Friend of mine who is 5'9" and very, very curvy got a large and it's perfect.

This shirt has some give, and fits slightly longer than on the model.. but not by a large margin.
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
wclark83
Cabot, AR
 

Are these shoes sold in stores?

Yes, I found mine in stores. I did have to ask for them and they pulled them out of the back.
2 years ago
Customer Avatar
by
wclark83
Cabot, AR
 
wclark83's Stories
 
wclark83 has not submitted any stories.
 
wclark83's Story Comments
 
wclark83 has not submitted comments on any stories.