EdmondGirl
 
 
 
Review Profile
 
  • Reviews
    105
  • Helpful Votes
    42
  • Active Since
    July 8, 2010
  • Last Review
    May 30, 2013
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.7
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
Answers
  • Answer Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    None
  • Last Answer
    None
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
Stories
  • Story Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story
    None
  • Last Story
    None
  • Featured Stories
    0
 
Stories Comments
  • Story Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story Comment
    None
  • Last Story Comment
    None
  • Featured Story Comments
    0
 
 
EdmondGirl's Reviews
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
 
Posted byEdmondGirl
Location:Edmond, OK
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Long belted cardis - Hip Hip Hooray!
Date:May 30, 2013
Top Reasons I Love This Cardi:
1. year round layerability - not to thin, not too think
2. perfect length - sometimes you just want to cover your bottom up a bit
3. slim arms are perfect (no bulk, yay!)
4. multiple colors offered (had to buy the black and white!!)
5. matching skinny belts (I've removed and worn with other outfits - score!)
6. Super duper soft
7. machine washable
8. if this hasn't convinced you to buy it, well then you are definitely going to miss out! :)
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
 
Posted byEdmondGirl
Location:Edmond, OK
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
And my obsession with 678 skinnies continues...
Date:May 30, 2013
I'm not sure why these are online only, as the blue shade is so fun and quite popular. I purchased five pairs of skinny jeans in store last week. I loved the new ankle zipper style so much, that I had to add the blue shade to my collection. They just arrived today and I love them! I agree with the previous reviewer, the fabric doesn't feel as "denim-y" as some of the 678s. These are a bit smoother and have a tad more stretch, which I love. The sizing seemed consistent (I always get a 4, and these in the 4 fit perfect) and I liked that they didn't' stretch out after a day of wearing them, which I can't say the same for some of my other colors of 678 skinnies. If you are on the fence, I definitely suggest you buy these. You will not regret it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
 
Posted byEdmondGirl
Location:Edmond, OK
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Can you seriously go wrong with leopard? Never! :)
Date:May 30, 2013
I own a lot of belts. I own a lot of leopard patterned items. But can a girl really have too many leopard belts?!? I think not! This belt definitely doesn't disappoint. The haircalf makes it look expensive. Sizing seems consistent with normal LTD belts. The only thing is I wish this was adjustable - but it would be difficult to do that since the material isn't smooth like a typical leather belt would be.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
 
Posted byEdmondGirl
Location:Edmond, OK
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
The color makes me happy!
Date:May 30, 2013
First of all, the pink and the lime color combos are striking on their own - but featured with the thick stripe pattern makes it even better. I don't know you you can wear this top and not smile! Can't wait to pair this with some great white skinny jeans and silver statement necklace (with the lime). Add this to your closet for some definite summer fun!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
 
 Zip-Off Pouch Tote
Zip-Off Pouch Tote
Zip-Off Pouch Tote
 
Posted byEdmondGirl
Location:Edmond, OK
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Cute tote + chic pattern = can't go wrong!
Date:May 30, 2013
This is a very fun tote and makes me want to head to the beach! It will be perfect for mixing and matching with summer outfits - it will especially pop with all the bright neons and even ice cream pastels that are so popular right now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
 
Posted byEdmondGirl
Location:Edmond, OK
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Gorgeous little earrings
Date:May 30, 2013
So let me preface this review by saying I have a TON of earrings. I would be embarrassed to admit how many I actually i have. But out of all my large collection, I would have to say these lovely gold drops are in my top 5 favorites. I always get compliments when i wear them! Plus, I'm super sensitive about weight, and these delicate beauties do not pull on my ear and make it look droopy (sagging ears - hello, so not cool!). I love wearing mine with a chic voluminous ponytail. I am definitely going back for more shades!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
 
Posted byEdmondGirl
Location:Edmond, OK
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
A cheery prrint and chipper color!
Date:May 30, 2013
This scarf is light and flowy, and just as my title states - it's the perfect red and quite the lovely floral pattern. I'm purchasing it for my mom as I promised myself I would go on a 30 day hiatus from buying a new LTD scarf. I'm officially an addict. I have one full shelf in my closet devoted to my The Limited scarves in all sizes and colors. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
 
Posted byEdmondGirl
Location:Edmond, OK
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Lovely little bracelet - great arm candy indeed!
Date:May 30, 2013
I will be the first to admit, I have a bit of a problem with layering bracelets. Perhaps it started with the friendship bracelet stacking trend of my elementary school days, but I just can't get enough of these chic and oh so layerable bracelets - and this "fireball" bracelet is no exception. I have purchased the silver shade and rose gold previously and loved them. So when I saw these new ones in different colors, I immediately ordered the blue one online. The only downside is the shade came out looking more like the teal one - so perhaps I just got the wrong one sent to me. But that aside, this bracelet is a great find and definitely recommend it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
 
 Floral Fit-And-Flare Ponte Dress
Floral Fit-And-Flare Ponte Dress
Floral Fit-And-Flare Ponte Dress
 
Posted byEdmondGirl
Location:Edmond, OK
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Pretty Girly Print - But I needed an extra inch
Date:May 20, 2013
First things first: I love a good fit and flare dress. I think they look good on most every body shape and give off such a fun girly vibe. I loved this dress since it has such a great classic floral pattern and bright colors. However, I needed an extra inch to make it work on me. I hate when dresses show all of my knee (admittedly I'm kinda weird about it). So If you aren't obsessed with covering the very top of your knee cap, this dress will work for you.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
 
Posted byEdmondGirl
Location:Edmond, OK
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Great jacket, but wish it was one shade darker
Date:May 20, 2013
FIt was true to size and was very comfy. I ended up only buying the white shade though as I felt the denim shade was one level to light for me. But i'm kinda weird about denim shades. Overall though, I would say this is a great closet staple.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
 
EdmondGirl's Questions
 
EdmondGirl has not submitted any questions.
 
EdmondGirl's Answers
 
EdmondGirl has not submitted any answers.
 
EdmondGirl's Stories
 
EdmondGirl has not submitted any stories.
 
EdmondGirl's Story Comments
 
EdmondGirl has not submitted comments on any stories.