mosstm
 
 
 
Review Profile
 
  • Reviews
    256
  • Helpful Votes
    52
  • Active Since
    September 10, 2011
  • Last Review
    October 28, 2014
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.3
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
Answers
  • Answer Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    None
  • Last Answer
    None
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
Stories
  • Story Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story
    None
  • Last Story
    None
  • Featured Stories
    0
 
Stories Comments
  • Story Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story Comment
    None
  • Last Story Comment
    None
  • Featured Story Comments
    0
 
 
mosstm's Reviews
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>
 
Posted bymosstm
Location:St. Louis, MO
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Can't wait for the chill
Date:October 28, 2014
These are both stylish and practical. A great buy with all my discounts and they look great.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
 
Posted bymosstm
Location:St. Louis, MO
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Vibrant
Date:October 28, 2014
The color just pops. Love this. Getting a bit tired of the high low, but it was so cutie with the paisley scarf that I couldn't leave it in the store.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
 
Posted bymosstm
Location:St. Louis, MO
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
A pleasant surprise
Date:October 28, 2014
Not something I would normally purchase, but glad I took the plunge. It is vibrant and stylish. Can't go wrong.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
 
Posted bymosstm
Location:St. Louis, MO
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Stylish
Date:October 28, 2014
Love Love Love this scarf. Just the right touch of pattern to set off any outfit. Good quality.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
 
Posted bymosstm
Location:St. Louis, MO
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Love it
Date:October 28, 2014
This bag is a great size clutch that will fit more than the average clutch. It's on trend and much friendlier to the wallet than the designer bags. I got this for a great deal and you should get this too.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
 
Posted bymosstm
Location:St. Louis, MO
Body Type:Curvy
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Too big
Date:October 2, 2014
You must size down. Ordered my regular size and I find myself swimming in it. The cape. It is beautiful and I pray my local store still has it.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
 
Posted bymosstm
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Staple
Date:December 19, 2013
Great colors and nice for warmer weather. Will definitely pair with other items.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
 
Posted bymosstm
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Trendy
Date:December 19, 2013
The fit is true to size and looks great with a shirt underneath as it is kind of thin. Just a fun and playful piece. Loads of compliments!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
 
Posted bymosstm
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Gave mine away
Date:December 15, 2013
Such a great scarf that others want it. Such an awesome accessory.
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
 
Posted bymosstm
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Great gift
Date:December 15, 2013
Who can beat a pair of $10 tights that are exclusive. The perfect gift for my coworker.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
 
mosstm's Questions
 
mosstm has not submitted any questions.
 
mosstm's Answers
 
mosstm has not submitted any answers.
 
mosstm's Stories
 
mosstm has not submitted any stories.
 
mosstm's Story Comments
 
mosstm has not submitted comments on any stories.