Beana
 
 
 
Review Profile
 
  • Reviews
    40
  • Helpful Votes
    4
  • Active Since
    January 31, 2012
  • Last Review
    November 27, 2013
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.3
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
Answers
  • Answer Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    None
  • Last Answer
    None
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
Stories
  • Story Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story
    None
  • Last Story
    None
  • Featured Stories
    0
 
Stories Comments
  • Story Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story Comment
    None
  • Last Story Comment
    None
  • Featured Story Comments
    0
 
 
Beana's Reviews
1 2 3 4 next>>
 
Posted byBeana
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
LOVE this sweater!
Date:November 27, 2013
This sweater is great quality and so comfortable, I bought it in khaki, black, and blue. Love it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
 
Posted byBeana
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Rockstar top!
Date:August 20, 2013
I seriously felt like a rockstar in this top. Love the gold detailing and the fabric is very comfortable. Great top for going out!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
 
Posted byBeana
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Adorable fun print!
Date:August 20, 2013
I'm not a "print" person but the colors in the top are so vibrant. Very comfortable and light fabric, but sturdy. Wish The Limited had a bright red blazer to layer with this top "hint hint"...
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
 
Posted byBeana
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Great quality, love the lace detail!
Date:August 20, 2013
LOVE this top! I'm not usually drawn to white tops but the black lace detail is so chic! Nice stretch fit. The shape makes my hips looks a tad bigger but this top is so adorable! Will wear with a black blazer at the office.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
 
Posted byBeana
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Comfortable and great fabric
Date:August 20, 2013
This top is very comfortable and the fabric feels great, great quality. Bold striped print, looks great tucked into a pencil skirt or belted with skinny jeans.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
 
 Grecian Maxi Dress
Grecian Maxi Dress
Grecian Maxi Dress
 
Posted byBeana
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Comfortable chic
Date:May 15, 2013
I ordered this dress in black and red, so comfortable. Very light fabric but not thin. I would maybe order a size down but it has a pretty good drawstring tie at the waist you tie on the side....so you can really synch it in. Perfect length for me and I am 5'8. Doesn't drag. Will be wearing this all summer!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
 
Posted byBeana
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Love the stripes
Date:May 15, 2013
Love this modern striped top, perfect for summer. The stripes are navy, not black. Very comfortable, doesn't grab or cling at all...but also isn't huge like a parachute. Good structure and shape. I wore mine with a red scarf and layered it under my jean jacket. And they didn't have my size online so I used the "look up store" option and they had my size. Bonus!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
 
 Pin Dot Faux Button-Back Cotton Shirt
Pin Dot Faux Button-Back Cotton Shirt
Pin Dot Faux Button-Back Cotton Shirt
 
Posted byBeana
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Very classic
Date:May 15, 2013
This top is so elegant with a hint of preppy. Love the polka dots but great structure, very comfortable and flattering fit. Would also love this shirt in red...hint hint.... And the cuffed sleeves don't suffocate my arms, very comfortable.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
 
Posted byBeana
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
LOVE this top!
Date:May 15, 2013
LOVE this top! Love the color and the polka dot print. i was a little worried about the drawstring waist but it is not binding or uncomfortable, plenty of room and very classic looking. Very light fabric but enough coverage, I wear a navy cami underneath. I received a lot of compliments on this shirt, it's ma new favorite shirt!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
 
 Striped Tank Maxi Dress
Striped Tank Maxi Dress
Striped Tank Maxi Dress
 
Posted byBeana
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Very comfortable
Date:May 15, 2013
I ordered this dress is navy, very comfortable and perfect length for me and a wedged heel. I looked at the "orange" dress in the mall and it looks more peach to me. I want it in peach as well.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
 
Beana's Questions
 
Beana has not submitted any questions.
 
Beana's Answers
 
Beana has not submitted any answers.
 
Beana's Stories
 
Beana has not submitted any stories.
 
Beana's Story Comments
 
Beana has not submitted comments on any stories.